The Irish Wood Producers is a collaboration of the Wexford Wood Producers Ltd., Timber Kilkenny Cooperative Society, Laois Farm Forestry Growers Group and the Waterford Forest Owners Group.    The discussion groups were initiated by Teagasc, then developed by the Vulcan project and finally Wexford Local Development, Kilkenny Leader Partnership and Laois Partnership Company were instrumental in the development of outreach services to private forestry owners and the growth of the combined producer group.  

Company Directors: 
Anthony Browne | Nicholas Sweetman | Liam O’Byrne
Will Gabbett | Paddy Gaule | Jim Walsh | Ger Woodcock
Tom Hickey | Patrick Trihy | Kate Hickey


Alex Kelly | 086-1070631 |

Aine Walsh | 085-1474000 | aine@irishwoodproducersAddress:

Irish Wood Producers, 35 South Street, New Ross, Co. Wexford